COMPACT KIT
COMPACT KIT

COMPACT KIT

Regular price €598,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The COMPACT KIT offers you the possibility to perform both pushing and pulling exercises. In the smallest space and with maximum stability. The community has asked for this again and again - now we are finally fulfilling this wish. Of course you can adjust the height of the bar or the bailbars of the COMPACT KIT as you like it.

  • Delivery time 3-10 working days within Germany.
  • Delivery time 7-21 working days outside Germany.
     
Push. Pull. Support. Hang.
From dips to muscle ups. All in one.

We were asked again and again:

"Can you not offer a compact training device on which I can do pushing and pulling exercises?"

Besides CUBE KIT and CUBE KIT mini, we still had nothing to offer for this desire. Until now.

What makes the COMPACT KIT

Compact and versatile

We finally wanted to create a training device that allows the two basic disciplines in a small space: pushing and pulling. Also, like our entire line, we designed the COMPACT KIT so that you can customize the training device to fit you. You can do an entire workout on a small, compact piece of training equipment. Without compromise.

Stable and resilient

The additional struts and the long profiles on the bottom make the COMPACT KIT very stable. At the same time, the COMPACT KIT is incredibly resilient: a total load of 200kg is no problem. So even dips and pull-ups with additional weight are possible without hesitation. The materials are also weatherproof and therefore suitable for outdoor use.

.
Size, weight and scope of delivery

The exact dimensions of the COMPACT KIT are: LxWxH 115 x 112 x 221

The weight ready for shipment (including packaging) is 38kg.

Scope of delivery and diameter of the bar and bailbars:

1 bar for pulling exercises with 34mm diameter

1 pair of bailbars for pressing exercises with 34mm diameter

.
For total stability
The matching accessories - ceiling clamps

Tighten your COMPACT KIT between the ceiling and the floor. This provides maximum stability. If you like to train dynamic exercises, we highly recommend the ceiling clamp!

.

The founder introduces the Compact Kit.

Made in Germany

All our products are developed, designed and produced in Germany. We want athletes to have fun with our equipment for a long time. The materials we use are designed for the industry and therefore incredibly stable and durable.

.
MEMBER OF THE GERMAN ASSOCIATION FOR CALISTHENICS AND STREETLIFTING.
We believe in Calisthenics.

We are the only supplier totally dedicated to the sport of Calisthenics. Calisthenics is in our DNA and in the DNA of our products. You can see and feel that. We listen to feedback from the calisthenics community and are constantly developing the products.

COMPACT KIT
COMPACT KIT

COMPACT KIT

Normaler Preis €598,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Der COMPACT KIT bietet dir die Möglichkeit sowohl drückende als auch ziehende Übungen auszuführen. Auf kleinstem Raum und bei maximaler Stabilität. Danach hat die Community immer wieder gefragt - jetzt kommen wir dem Wunsch endlich nach. Die Höhe der Stange bzw. der Bailbars kannst du natürlich auch beim COMPACT KIT so für dich einstellen, wie du es haben möchtest.

  • Versandgewicht: 37,5 kg
  • Lieferzeit 3-10 Werktage innerhalb Deutschlands.
  • Lieferzeit 7-21 Werktage außerhalb Deutschlands.
Drücken. Ziehen. Stützen. Hängen.
Von Dips bis Muscle ups. Alles in einem.

Immer wieder wurden wir gefragt:

"Könnt ihr nicht ein kompaktes Trainingsgerät anbieten, an dem ich drückende und ziehende Übungen machen kann?"

Abseits von CUBE KIT und CUBE KIT mini hatten wir für diesen Wunsch noch nichts zu bieten. Bis jetzt.

Das macht den COMPACT KIT aus

Kompakt und vielfältig

Wir wollten endlich ein Trainingsgerät schaffen, welches die zwei Grunddisziplinen auf kleinem Raum ermöglicht: Drücken und ziehen. Außerdem haben wir den COMPACT KIT, wie unser ganzes Sortiment, so konstruiert, dass du das Trainingsgerät auf dich anpassen kannst. An einem kleinen, kompakten Trainingsgerät kannst du ein ganzes Training durchführen. Ohne Kompromisse.

Stabil und belastbar

Durch die zusätzlichen Verstrebungen und die langen Profile am Boden ist der COMPACT KIT sehr standfest. Gleichzeitig ist der COMPACT KIT unglaublich belastbar: Eine Gesamtbelastung von 200kg stellt kein Problem dar. Es sind also auch Dips und Klimmzüge mit Zusatzgewicht bedenkenlos möglich. Die Materialien sind außerdem witterungsfest und somit für draußen geeignet.

Größe, Gewicht und Lieferumfang

Die genauen Maße des COMPACT KIT sind: LxBxH 115 x 112 x 221

Das versandfertige Gewicht (inkl. Verpackung) liegt bei 38kg.

Lieferumfang und Durchmesser von der Stange und den Bailbars:

1 Stange für ziehende Übungen mit 34mm Durchmesser

1 Paar Bailbars für drückende Übungen mit 34mm Durchmesser

Für absolute Stabilität
Das passende Zubehör - Deckenspanner

Verspanne deinen COMPACT KIT zwischen Decke und Boden. Das sorgt für maximale Stabilität. Wenn du gerne dynamische Übungen trainierst, empfehlen wir den Deckenspanner unbedingt!

Der Gründer stellt den
Compact Kit vor.

Made in Germany

All unsere Produkte sind in Deutschland entwickelt, designed und werden auch hier produziert. Wir wollen, dass Athleten lange Spaß mit unserem Equipment haben. Die Materialien, die wir verwenden, sind für die Industrie konzipiert und daher unglaublich stabil und langlebig.

MITGLIED IM DEUTSCHEN VERBAND FÜR CALISTHENICS UND STREETLIFTING.
Wir leben Calisthenics.

Wir sind der einzige Anbieter, der sich vollkommen dem Calisthenics Sport verschrieben hat. Calisthenics ist in unserer DNA und in der DNA unserer Produkte. Das sieht und spürt man. Wir hören auf das Feedback der Calisthenics-Community und entwickeln die Produkte stetig weiter.