STATIC STRENGTH BAR
STATIC STRENGTH BAR

STATIC STRENGTH BAR

Regular price €268,00
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The STATIC STRENGTH BAR is the perfect training tool if you want to train mainly static exercises. The STATIC STRENGTH BAR is the go-to training tool for many athletes when it comes to exercises like Front Lever, Back Lever or Planche. Due to the wide extending feet you have perfect stability at any time during your workout.

  • Delivery time 3-10 working days within Germany.
  • Delivery time 7-21 business days outside Germany.
Perfect stability meets simplicity

We've seen enough shaky bars in Instagram posts and Stories at people's homes. With the Static Strength Bar, there's finally a bar that doesn't shake at all. Plus, it's super easy to disassemble, take with you, and work out outside in any weather.

The favorite of many athletes

For statics athletes, the STATIC STRENGTH BAR is like the Golds Gym for bodybuilders.

Felix Städele - @flex.st
Praise from the Calisthenics Coach

"The Static Strength Bar is just awesome when it comes to training static skills like the backlever or the frontlever and getting better at the exercises. It's just fun to train with equipment that you can tell was specifically built for it. I definitely recommend this bar."

Customer testimonials

Very good build quality and perfect for working out in the comfort of your own home.

@minion_sw

After a few minutes of assembly, the now much-used sports equipment stood in my apartment. The size, as well as the coating of the bars is ingenious....even for small women's hands ;-)

@short.y_calisthenics
Maße der STATIC STRENGTH BAR
Size, weight and scope of delivery

The exact dimensions of the STATIC STRENGTH BAR are: LxWxH 100 x 112 x 126

The weight ready for shipment (including packaging) is 14.3kg

Scope of delivery (bars and handles):

1 bar with 34mm diameter

The founder introduces the Static Strength Bar.

Made in Germany

All our products are developed, designed and produced in Germany. We want athletes to have fun with our equipment for a long time. The materials we use are designed for the industry and therefore incredibly stable and durable.

MEMBER OF THE GERMAN ASSOCIATION FOR CALISTHENICS AND STREETLIFTING.
We live Calisthenics

We are the only supplier totally dedicated to the sport of Calisthenics. Calisthenics is in our DNA and in the DNA of our products. You can see and feel that. We listen to feedback from the calisthenics community and are constantly developing the products.

STATIC STRENGTH BAR
STATIC STRENGTH BAR

STATIC STRENGTH BAR

Normaler Preis €268,00
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Die STATIC STRENGTH BAR ist das perfekte Trainingsgerät, wenn du vor allem statische Übungen trainieren möchtest. Die STATIC STRENGTH BAR ist das go-to Trainingsgerät vieler Athleten, wenn es um Übungen wie Front Lever, Back Lever oder Planche geht. Durch die weit ausladenden Füße hast du jederzeit vollkommene Stabilität während deines Trainings.

  • Versandgewicht: 14,5 kg
  • Lieferzeit 3-10 Werktage innerhalb Deutschlands.
  • Lieferzeit 7-21 Werktage außerhalb Deutschlands.
Vollkommene Stabilität trifft auf Einfachheit

Wir haben genug wacklige Bars in Instagram Posts und Stories bei den Menschen zuhause gesehen. Mit der Static Strength Bar gibt es nun endlich eine Bar, bei der nichts mehr wackelt. Außerdem kannst du sie super einfach zerlegen, mitnehmen und auch bei jedem Wetter draußen trainieren.

Der Liebling vieler Athleten

Die STATIC STRENGTH BAR ist für Statics-Athleten sowas wie das Golds Gym für Bodybuilder.

Felix Städele - @flex.st
Ein Lob vom Calisthenics Coach

„Die Static Strength Bar ist einfach nur genial, wenn es darum geht statische Skills wie den Backlever oder den Frontlever zu trainieren und besser in den Übungen zu werden. Es macht einfach nur Spaß mit Equipment zu trainieren, bei dem man merkt, dass sie spezifisch dafür gebaut wurden. Ich kann diese Stange auf jeden Fall empfehlen.“

Kundenstimmen

Sehr gute Verarbeitung und perfekt fürs Workout in den eigenen vier Wänden.

@minion_sw

Nach wenigen Minuten Aufbau stand das nun viel genutzte Sportgeräte in meiner Wohnung. Der Umfang, sowie die Beschichtung der Stangen ist genial....auch für kleine Frauenhände ;-)

@short.y_calisthenics
Maße der STATIC STRENGTH BAR
Größe, Gewicht und Lieferumfang

Die genauen Maße der STATIC STRENGTH BAR sind: LxBxH 115 x 112 x 106

Das versandfertige Gewicht (inkl. Verpackung) liegt bei 14,3kg

Lieferumfang (Stangen und Griffe):

1 Stange mit 34mm Durchmesser

Der Gründer stellt die Static Strength Bar vor.

Made in Germany

All unsere Produkte sind in Deutschland entwickelt, designed und werden auch hier produziert. Wir wollen, dass Athleten lange Spaß mit unserem Equipment haben. Die Materialien, die wir verwenden, sind für die Industrie konzipiert und daher unglaublich stabil und langlebig.

MITGLIED IM DEUTSCHEN VERBAND FÜR CALISTHENICS UND STREETLIFTING.
Wir leben Calisthenics

Wir sind der einzige Anbieter, der sich vollkommen dem Calisthenics Sport verschrieben hat. Calisthenics ist in unserer DNA und in der DNA unserer Produkte. Das sieht und spürt man. Wir hören auf das Feedback der Calisthenics-Community und entwickeln die Produkte stetig weiter.